Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Larson

Becky Larson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Larson
"Super helpful and knowledgeable. Very quick process to get us signed up. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Brenda Renteria

Brenda Renteria

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Renteria
"Corine’s team delivered exceptional service! I had a great experience working with Luciano and the rest of the team. I recommended this office for anyone looking for an outstanding insurance."
Profile photo of Reuben Wallace

Reuben Wallace

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Reuben Wallace
"This is a very unethical agent. I was given wrong advice and bad information by people at this agency that caused my rates to sky rocket. After I called them out on their bad advice? They refused to acknowledge their errors. They attempted to back track and they even went as far as to LIE, in an attempt to cover their mistakes. One lady name Kristin is ridiculously rude, unprofessional, defensive and aggressive when you try to talk with her on the phone about anything. She will walk over you, interrupt you, and not even let you finish a sentence before her defensive, rude antics attempt to dominate the conversation as she tries to LIE and cover her mistakes! We depend on these people for the best advice possible in regards to ins. coverage. They are supposedly the experts. They will give you bad advice that causes your rates to increase, and then LIE about it or pretend to be ignorant to cover their rears. Avoid this agency at all costs. They are terrible, unethical liars that will lead you down the wrong path. They are far from experts in their field. Even the nicer people at this agency are unfamiliar with the coverage they sell. I'd say "ignorant" except she was a nice lady. After I called about a claim they said "would not effect my rates or appear on my claims record?" Well? It turns out they were wrong. When I called them out on their errors, they stated "that's what I thought too." Thanks for the terrible advice and lies in regards to claims and glass claims. They are uneducated or liars. Which one is it? Avoid this agency!"
Profile photo of Darlene Williamson

Darlene Williamson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Williamson
"I appreciate State Farm. Theresa is very helpful and always goes the extra mile to help. Thank you for taking care of my needs."
Profile photo of Naty

Naty

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naty
"Corinne and her team makes every situation so much easier to handle it, as a single foreign mom they pull the best group so they can make life better and easier when situations comes along. Susi in my case is exceptional on her customer service and well knowledgeable, she truly cares about her costumers and pull that extra mille for me. Thank you Corinne for have an exceptional people with you"
Profile photo of tino durovic

tino durovic

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tino durovic
"I have used State Farm for 35 years with different agents in varies states , but Kurstan by far is the best agent I have worked with in the last 8 years. Just wanted to say thank you for all the great work ."
Profile photo of Christine Crider

Christine Crider

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Crider
"We have been using this office of State farm for over 8 years and we would never go anywhere else. They are so kind and always on top of any need we have."
Profile photo of Mike Patel

Mike Patel

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Patel
"Corrine and her team is very help and awesome anytime i need help with my personal & business needs is fast and quick to respond, they are truly part of your family in the service and honesty they provide is the best out there."
Profile photo of Patti Utterback

Patti Utterback

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Utterback
"I've been using this agent for years. If they don't answer right away we always get a call right back. Insurance is difficult to understand and I've always been given full details, including options, to make sure I fully understand. I agree with the other reviewer that you really do feel like family when you call. I was inspired to review today because I saw some chuckle headed reviews and I don't appreciate family being misrepresented."
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Jones
"Excellent service from a professional staff"
Profile photo of Mo Mo

Mo Mo

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Mo
"I've been with this office since 2010. The office staff have been excellent. Keep up the awesomeness, thank you!"
Profile photo of McKenna Zavala

McKenna Zavala

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Zavala
"This agency is awesome! The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They consistently provide excellent service year after year and are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction."
Profile photo of John Cavanaugh

John Cavanaugh

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Cavanaugh
"Ever since moving to AZ I have been taken care of by this office. The servicing they provide me is the best I've ever experienced. Everyone is very nice, responsive, thorough and makes me feel like family. This kind of on-going relationship makes it impossible to think about having anyone else take care of me to level that Corine's office does. An excellent value and exceptional service."
Profile photo of Dezra Click

Dezra Click

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dezra Click
"I have worked with this office for almost 10 years. I have referred many people to them as well. They are a pleasure to work with and customer service is the highest priority. Almost every time I call, a live person answers and if I have to leave a message they call me back promptly. I will continue reccomend them to friends and family. If you're tired of getting the run around with your insurance, dont hesitate to call and get a quote!"
Profile photo of Rosie Dominguez

Rosie Dominguez

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Dominguez
"Corine Rougemont has been our agent for 10 years, she and Kurstin and her team have provided exceptional customer service. Thank you ladies for your wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Kristina O'Donnell

Kristina O'Donnell

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina O'Donnell
"Excellent customer service! I have been with this office for years and have always received personalized attention. The staff is very knowledgeable and promptly takes care of any issues. I would highly recommended this office to anyone"
Profile photo of _ ActivateWindows

_ ActivateWindows

April 24, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by _ ActivateWindows
"Stealing"
Profile photo of Joe Matusik

Joe Matusik

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Matusik
"Darryl Pugh expertise and friendship makes coming to the dealership simple and effective . A valuable asset to Chapman"
Profile photo of Jason Sutterfield

Jason Sutterfield

December 30, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Sutterfield
"Incompetence is what they give you for the money they steal."
Profile photo of Anh TrN

Anh TrN

December 30, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Anh TrN
"Good costumer service."
Profile photo of Bill Blake

Bill Blake

August 11, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Blake
"Larry Rougemont has been my agent for over 10 years and has ensured that my best interests are being insured properly. Larry takes the time to clearly explain all my options. With out Larry I don't think I would have started my life insurance policy when I did. Now that I am older I can look back with confidence and say we did the right thing. I know my family will be taken care of if anything ever happens to me. I am treated with the upmost respect and enjoy my visits to the office."